Something New

Hello!

Since it’s summer and I’m looking for a new hobby, I decided to start a blog. It’s an idea I have been wanting to try for a long time now but I just couldn’t find the time and motivation to keep a blog running. And maybe it’s a good idea to start now!

Anyway, this blog will be centered around two things I love – food and travel. It’s nothing grand, just a bunch of pictures and experiences shared. Since I also love writing, might as well try and mix it together with the other things I love.

It’s good to try something new once in a while, right?

Leave a Reply

